Interlending Futures

For those that might be interested, I uploaded the slides from my talk on the future of document supply and interlending from last Friday onto SlideShare. This was a talk I presented at the Spring 2011 NWLIP event in Manchester.

The talk draws on some recent work I did with the interlending community in the UK. While it is only a summary, you’ll all be delighted to know that a forthcoming article in the Interlending & Document Supply journal by myself goes into the details a bit more.

Leave a Reply

